KONTAKT
Växel:

0430-541860   info@jpgskaross.se , faktura@jpgskaross.se

Ekonomi/planering: 
Johan Pearson
0430-541862               johan.pearson@jpgskaross.se

Försäljning Sverige:
Glenn Sjö                     
0430-541861               glenn.sjo@jpgskaross.se
Magnus Lemén 
0430-541866               magnus.lemen@jpgskaross.se

Försäljning Norge
Rygge varebilinnredning AS
Torvstikkeren 4
1640 Råde
+47 977 99 805
Torgeir Johansen
+47 94153375             torgeir@varebilinnredning.no
Lasse Steiner
+47 91002415             lasse@varebilinredning.no

Projektering/Ritning 
Peter Svensson 
0430-541868                peter.svensson@jpgskaross.se
Ida Hassemark
0430-16060                  ida.hassemark@jpgskaross.se

Reservdelar:
0430-541867               reservdelar@jpgskaross.se

Reprationer:
Roger Andersson
0430-541863               service@jpgskaross.se

Jobba hos oss?
Skicka in ditt CV på info@jpgskaross.se

Hitta till oss

Kontaktformulär

Adress

JPGS KAROSS AB 
Johannebergsvägen 2
31272 Skummeslövsstrand 

Öppettider
Mån-Fre: 07.00 - 16.30
Lör och Sön: Stängt