JPGS text

Försäljning Sverige:
Glenn Sjö                     
0430-541861               glenn.sjo@jpgskaross.se

Försäljning Sverige:
Magnus Lemén 
0430-541866               magnus.lemen@jpgskaross.se

Ekonomi/planering: 
Johan Pearson
0430-541862               johan.pearson@jpgskaross.se
 

Växel:
0430-541860  
info@jpgskaross.se , faktura@jpgskaross.se

Reservdelar:
Peter Svensson
0430-541868               
reservdelar@jpgskaross.se

Reprationer:
Roger Andersson
0430-541863              
service@jpgskaross.se

Projektering/Ritning 
Peter Svensson 
0430-541868                peter.svensson@jpgskaross.se

Projektering/Ritning 
Ida Hassemark
0430-16060                  ida.hassemark@jpgskaross.se










Försäljning Norge
Rygge varebilinnredning AS
Torvstikkeren 4
1640 Råde
+47 977 99 805

Torgeir Johansen
+47 94153375            
torgeir@varebilinnredning.no

Lasse Steiner
+47 91002415            
lasse@varebilinredning.no

Hitta till oss

Kontaktformulär

Adress

JPGS KAROSS AB 
Johannebergsvägen 2
31272 Skummeslövsstrand 

Öppettider
Mån-Fre: 07.00 - 16.30
Lör och Sön: Stängt